Die Villa Varvodić befindet sich in Tučepi, einer der schönsten und qualitätvollsten Destinationen an der kroatischen Adriaküste. Von der nur 260m vom Meer und 500m vom Ortszentrum entfernten Villa ergibt sich eine einmalige Aussicht auf den ganzen Ort, auf der Nordseite auf hundert Jahre alte Olivenbäume und auf das wunderschöne Gebirge Biokovo.

Neben den Zimmern wird auch die Vermietung einer Penthouse Suite angeboten. Alle Zimmer sind mit einer Klimaanlage, SAT-TV, Internetanschluss und einem Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Es gibt genügend Parkgelegenheiten für Autos oder Busse auf dem privatem Parkplatz oder der privaten Garage. Ein Aufzug ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Innerhalb von wenigen Stunden Autofahrt erreichen Sie Dubrovnik, die Diokletiansstadt Split, Neretvatal, Mostar, Međugorje, sowie per Schiff die Inseln Brač, Hvar und Korčula. Die Abenteurer kommen bei verschiedenen Aktivitäten auf See oder im Gebirge sowie mit Rafting auf dem Fluss Cetina auf ihre Kosten.

Die kilometerlange Promenade bietet Ihnen die einmalige Annehmlichkeit für Nachtspaziergänge. Eine große Auswahl an Restaurants mit ihrem reichen Angebot wird allen Wünschen gerecht. Für abwechslungsreiche Unterhaltung ist gesorgt.

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Croatian(HR)English (United Kingdom)

Villa Varvodic is located in Tucepi, which is one of the top quality tourist destinations on the Adriatic coast. With a magnificent view of the entire Tucepi, the villa is only 260 meters distant from the sea, and 500 meters away from the downtown.

The crowns of century old olives and a remarkable view of the unique Biokovo mountain are expecting you from the north side. The villa possesses its own parking place, as well as a garage for cars and for busses.
Beside the rooms there is also the possibility to rent a Penthouse Suite. The villa is equipped with an elevator, air conditioning, TV with satellite channels, internet access and refrigerator in every room.

It will take you approximately 2-3 hours by car to reach the peak of Biokovo, Diocletian’s Split, Dubrovnik, Neretva valley, Mostar or Medjugorje or by boat excursion to the islands of Brac, Hvar and Korcula. Adventurers will find themselves on familiar terrain here considering different sea or mountain activities and rafting adventures on the Cetina river.

A mile long promenade along the sea will offer you a delightfulness of an evening walk. Furthermore, a wide variety of restaurants with their offer will satisfy all tastes and everyone will be able to find the real type of night entertainment for him or herself.

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Croatian(HR)English (United Kingdom)